Leading SAFe® 5.1 Training | SAFe Agilist Certification


SAFe® 5.1 Agilist Certification is offered by LearNow to impart knowledge in various lean-agile principles as well as SAFe® practices to professionals working in different industries. The Leading SAFe® 5.1 training provided by LearNow is a two-day program that covers concepts that consist of a Lean-agile mindset, Agile portfolio, ARTs, etc.

SAFe® 5.1 Certification assists participants with learning details related to handling of projects of large-scale. The most exciting thing about Leading SAFe agile certification is that it is a globally accepted certification.

Enroll now! Accelerate agile transformation in your enterprise.

Get FREE Access to select LearNow resources when you enroll for Leading SAFe® 5.1 certification course.

img-not found 8000+ Students
img-not found 100% Success
img-not found 619 Ratings

  • 2-Day Immersive Live Virtual Training.

  • Get 16 PDU’s & 16 SEU’s.

  • Exam Fee Included.

  • Training by Accredited SAFe® Program Consultant (SPC).

  • 1-Year Membership to the SAFe® Community Platform.

  • Games and Real-World Simulations.

  • Lifetime Access. 


  • Optimize output methods for commodities and portfolios.

  • Learn the enterprise practices with SAFe® for success.

  • Learn team-based decision-making & problem-solving tricks for continuous business improvement.

  • Gain the confidence to play a Lean-Agile Leadership role in the enterprise.

  • Assist your team in implementing the core competencies of SAFe®.

  • Experience transformation in your business.

  • Discover techniques for improved quality management.

  • Apply the development principles for shareholders and end-users.

img not found

Who can attend Leading SAFe 5.1® Certification Training?

  •     Scrum Master
  •     Product Owner
  •     Program/Project/Product Manager
  •     Portfolio Manager
  •     Consultant
  •     Solution/System Architect
  •     Change Agent
  •     Product Manager
  •     Team Lead
  •     Business Analyst
  •     Agile Coach
  •     CIO
  •     Release Train Engineer

Steps To Complete The Leading SAFe® 5.1 Certification

img not found

Job Opportunities After Leading SAFe® 5.1 Certification

img not found

Why Choose LearNow For Leading SAFe® 5.1 Certification Training?

LearNow is a Scaled Agile Bronze Training Partner and has trained professionals in different countries. 

  • Accredited and well-experienced SAFe® Program Consultants (SPCs)

  • Authorized Training Provider 

  • 100% Success Rate. 

  • Most Affordable Training Online

  • Training Delivered in 60 Countries. 

  • Trainer 5000+ Individuals and Counting!

  • 24/7 Post Training Support Available. 

Course Curriculum

  • Learn about Scaled Agile Framework
  • Investigate SAFe Seven Core Competencies and master Business Agility.

  • Learn how to implement lean-agile mindsets at an enterprise level
  • Analyze how SAFe approaches allow business agility at a large scale

  • Forming multi-disciplined Agile Teams to build good quality.
  • Build Agile Release Trains (ARTs) around the value stream.

  • Design a proper plan for customer-centric actions.
  • Prioritize the Program Backlogs
  • Learn to participate in PI planning and release the product on demand
  • Delivery pipeline with DevOps

  • Define, connect, and establish the SAFe Portfolio with an Enterprise strategy
  • Funding Value Streams

Learn the way to lead by example:

  • Active planning towards customer needs
  • Understand, manage, resolve risks, and build decentralized business
  • Lifelong learning
  • Enabling others to grow
  • Identifying the actions to drive change

  • Get real-world experience in the SA role and the SAFe implementation process in an organization.

General FAQ

You are taught by a well-experienced SAFe Program Consultant authorized by the Scaled Agile certification body.

Yes, we are assuring you a 100% money-back guarantee if you are not satisfied or unable to attend the program for any reason.

Safe Agilist certification cost in India is INR 45,000 + GST and the SAFe certification cost in India includes exam fee.

After enrollment, you can access the e-learning material for SAFe 5, a hard/soft copy of the study material, and mock tests to prepare for the exam.

You will become eligible to attend an exam after completing a 2-day learning program and claim a certificate by qualifying in the exam.

Yes, you can make the payment via credit/debit card includes Master/Visa card, American Express, and more. After your payment, you will receive the acknowledgment copy to your mail-id.

You will get 16 PDUs & 16 SEUs by completing this SAFe Agilist Certification training.

Exam FAQ

You are allowed four attempts in this certification exam.

·       You can go for a second attempt immediately after the first attempt (within 45 days). We will pay a re-take fee for you if you fail on the first attempt

·       For the third attempt, you need to pay $50, and the waiting time needed is 10 days from the date of the second attempt.

·       For the fourth attempt, you can attend by paying $50, and the wait time would be 30 days from the date of the third attempt.

Certification: SAFe Agilist

Total Questions: 45

Format: Multiple Choice questions

Duration: 90 minutes/1.5 hours

Passing score: 77% (35 correct answers out of 45)

Access: Attendees get access to attend the exam in the SAFe global platform after completion of the Leading SAFe training.

You must go for the exam, secure a minimum pass percentage of 77%, and claim the certificate from Scaled Agile, Inc. after completing a 2-day workshop by SPC.

Leading SAFe (SAFe Agilist) Certificate is valid for one year. You need to renew it from the website scaledagile.com by directly paying $100.